Able Artist Foundation Officers

Stephen Letnes

Executive Director, Grant Development Committee
Film Composer
Stephen Letnes, LLC

Paul Erickson

Chair, Grant Development Committee
Former Executive Director
Minnesota Amateur Sports Commission

Robert Zaske

Vice President, Membership
Fairview Lakes Medical Center Volunteer Organization

Marilyn Erickson

Retired Literacy Educator
Augsburg College/Centennial School District

Kris Bjerkness

Able Artist Foundation

Able Artist Foundation Board Members

Dan Chinander

Board Member
President/Film Director/Producer
Twin Cities Creative Media Group

Abby Dirks

Grant Development Committee
Managing Director
Huntington Learning Center (Plymouth, MN)

Rev. Dr. Ron Letnes

Board Member
Retired ELCA Pastor
Chair of St. Paul Synod-ELCA ENGAGE

Monte Moir

Grant Development Committee
Keyboardist - Morris Day & The Time

Aleshia Mueller

Board Member
Script Supervisor
Reel Nomad Productions

Alexandria Mueller

Legal/Business Affairs, Grant Development Committee
Attorney/Film Composer
Entertainment Attorney-at-large

Alzie Ramsey

Board Member
Black Widow Music, LLC

Heidi Stark

Grant Development Committee
Business Support Mgr., VP, Corp. Risk, Corp Investment Banking
Wells Fargo

John Taillon

Board Member
Artist / Designer / CEO
Shelterbelt Studio

Craig Tollis

AAF Representative - Los Angeles
Picture Editor
ABC's "The Good Doctor"

Arlene Wirth

Grant Writer
(...and LOVING IT!)

Katie Wirth

Grant Development Committee
Assistant Vice President
U.S. Bank

Able Artist Foundation Team Members and Advisors

Heather Mueller

Remote Office Manager, LLC

Kris Kautzman

AAF Advisor
Manager of Community Partnerships,
American Composers Forum

Stacy Porter

Front-End Developer
Sweater Fish Society

Devin Watson

Lead Programmer
Sweater Fish Society

Kaitlyn Yang

AAF Advisor
Chief Executive Officer
Alpha Studios (Los Angeles)

Join with our Partners

Become a Member
Circle with arrows icon with person icon in center

Work with our Members

Become a Partner